Contact Us

Royal Oak Realty Trust
600 East Avenue, Suite 10
Phone: (585)434-1660
Fax: (585)434-1670
info@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com

Daniel J. Goldstein, CPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
Direct: (585)287-5856
Cell: (585)455-8411
dgoldstein@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download

Bruce E. Bender
Vice President of Acquisitions
Direct: (585)287-5869
Cell: (585)730-1716
bbender@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download


Mark T. Allen
Vice President of Investor Relations
Direct: (585) 471-5821
Cell: (585)747-4210
mallen@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download

Charles R. Knittle, CPA
Vice President of Finance
Direct: (585)287-5870
Cell: (315)521-0119
cknittle@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download

 

R. Stan Holland, JD
Managing Director of Business Development & Portfolio Management
Direct: (585)434-1674
Cell: (585)355-2882
sholland@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download
 

Brian Norby, CPA
Senior Accountant
Direct: (585)434-1671
bnorby@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download

Thomas Doody
Acquisitions Analyst / Property Manager
Direct: (585)434-1673
Cell: (585) 520-0330
tdoody@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download

Rachel Vail
Administrative Services Coordinator
Direct: (585)471-5823
rvail@RoyalOakRealtyTrust.com
VCard Download

© Royal oak realty trust 2015